CALENDAR

Never miss a tournament that Rapid Ricky will compete in

Professional Darts Corporation

April 2021

Monday April 19

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Unibet Premier League Night Six

Tuesday April 20

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Unibet Premier League Night Seven

Wednesday April 21

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Unibet Premier League Night Eight

Thursday April 22

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Unibet Premier League Judgement Night

Saturday April 24

12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Players Championship 9 (Super Series 3)

Sunday April 25

12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Players Championship 10 (Super Series 3)

Monday April 26

12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Players Championship 11 (Super Series 3)

Tuesday April 27

12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Players Championship 12 (Super Series 3)

July 2021

Saturday July 17

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day One

Sunday July 18

12:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day Two

Monday July 19

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day Three

Tuesday July 20

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day Four

Wednesday July 21

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day Five

Thursday July 22

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day Six

Friday July 23

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day Seven

Saturday July 24

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day Eight

Sunday July 25

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Betfred World Matchplay Day Nine